Hornbeam Primary School

Green

 

Term Dates 2017-18

Term 1 2017

Start: Wednesday 6th September 2017
Finish: Thursday 19th October 2017

Staff Development Days:

Monday 4th September 2017,
Tuesday 5th September 2017
F
riday 20th October 2017

Term 2 2017
Start: Monday 30th October 2017
Finish: Wednesday 20th December 2017

 
 

Term 3 2018

Start: Thursday 4th January 2018

Finish: Friday 9th February 2018

 

 

Term 4 2018

Start: Monday 19th February 2018

Finish: Thursday 29th March 2018

Bank Holidays:
Friday 30th March 2018
Monday 2nd April

 

 

Term 5 2018

Start: Monday 16th April 2018

Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday:
Monday 7th May 2018
Monday 28th May 2018

 

Term 6 2018

Start: Monday 4th June 2018

Finish: Friday 20th July 2018

Staff Development Days:

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Summer Holiday: Wednesday 25th July - Friday 31st August

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Term 1

Start:  Wednesday 5th September 2018

Finish:  Thursday 18th October 2018

Staff Development days:

Monday 3rd& Tuesday 4th September

Friday 19th October

Term 2

Start:  Monday 29th October 2018

Finish:   Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term 3

Start:   Thursday 3rd January 2019

Finish:   Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Start:   Monday 25th February 2019

Finish:   Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Start:   Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Finish:   Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holidays:                

Monday 22nd April

Monday 6th May        

Term 6

Start:   Monday 3rd June 2019

Finish:   Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Development Days:

Mon 22nd & Tues 23rd July

Summer Holiday: Wednesday  24thJuly – Friday 30th  August

Terms dates for later years can be found on the Kent County Council website.