Hornbeam Primary School

Green

 

Term Dates 2016-17

Term 1 2016

Start: Tuesday 6th September 2016
Finish: Thursday 20th October

Staff Development Days:
Monday 5th September 2016
Friday 21st October 2016

Term 2 2016
Start: Monday 31st October 2016
Finish: Tuesday 20th December 2016

Staff Development Days:
Wednesday 21st December 2016

Term 3 2017

Start: Wednesday 4th January 2017

Finish: Friday 10th February 2017

 Staff Development Days:
Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Term 4 2017

Start: Monday 20th February 2017

Finish: Friday 31st March 2017

 

Term 5 2017

Start: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Finish: Thursday 25th May 2017

Bank Holiday:
Monday 1st May 2017

Staff Development Day:
Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6 2017

Start: Monday 5th June 2017

Finish: Friday 21st July 2017

 

Term Dates 2017-18

Term 1 2017

Start: Wednesday 6th September 2017
Finish: Thursday 19th October 2017

Staff Development Days:

Monday 4th September 2017,
Tuesday 5th September 2017
F
riday 20th October 2017

Term 2 2017
Start: Monday 30th October 2017
Finish: Wednesday 20th December 2017

 
 

Term 3 2018

Start: Thursday 4th January 2018

Finish: Friday 9th February 2018

 

 

Term 4 2018

Start: Monday 19th February 2018

Finish: Thursday 29th March 2018

Bank Holidays:
Friday 30th March 2018
Monday 2nd April

 

 

Term 5 2018

Start: Monday 16th April 2018

Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday:
Monday 7th May 2018
Monday 28th May 2018

 

Term 6 2018

Start: Monday 4th June 2018

Finish: Friday 20th July 2018

Staff Development Days:

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Summer Holiday: Wednesday 25th July - Friday 31st August

Terms dates for later years can be found on the Kent County Council website.