Hornbeam Primary School

Green

 Term Dates 2022-2023

Term 1 Start: Monday 5th September 2022 Finish: Friday 21st October 2022

Staff Development day: Thursday 1st Sept & Friday 2nd September

Bank Holiday Monday 17th September

Monday 24th October –Friday 28th October

Term 2 Start: Tuesday 1st November 2022 Finish: Friday 16th December 2022 Staff Development Day: Monday 31st October Monday 19th December – Friday 30th December Bank Holiday Monday 2nd January
Term 3 Start: Wednesday 4th January 2023 Finish: Friday 10th February 2023 Staff Development Day: Tuesday 3rd January Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Term 4 Start: Monday 20th February 2023 Finish: Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April
Term 5 Start: Monday 17th April 2023 Finish: Thursday 25th May 2023

Staff Development Day: Friday 26th May Bank Holidays: Monday 1st May

& Monday 8th May

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term 6 Start: Monday 5th June 2023 Finish: Friday 21st July 2023 Summer Holiday: Monday 24th July – Thursday 31st August

 

Terms dates for later years can be found on the Kent County Council website.