Hornbeam Primary School

Green

 

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

 

Term 1

Start:  Wednesday 4th September 2019

Finish:  Friday 18th October 2019

Staff Development days:

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September

 

Term 2

Start:  Tuesday 29th October 2019

Finish: Wednesday 18th December 2019

Staff Development Day: Monday 28th October

Term 3

Start:   Monday 6th January 2020

Finish:   Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Start:   Monday 24th February 2020

Finish:   Wednesday 1st  April 2020

Term 5

Start:   Monday 20th April 2020

Finish:   Friday 22nd  May 2020

Staff Development Days: Thursday 16th & Friday 17th April

 

Bank Holidays: Friday 8th May - VE Day Celebrations        

Term 6

Start:   Monday 1st  June 2020

Finish:   Wednesday 22nd  July 2020

 

Summer Holiday: Thursday 23rd July – Monday 31st August

 

.

Terms dates for later years can be found on the Kent County Council website.